AREA SALES MANAGERS

001586_00_Map_General_Sales_Manager_D_Yoshihara.jpg

Daisuke Yoshihara

General Sales Manager YMEIM

Benelux, Italy, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Ukraine

Email:
daisuke.yoshihara@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 171 5655509

Map_Williams

Pierre Williams

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Scandinavia, Baltic States, UK,
Ireland, South Africa

Email:
pierre.williams@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 151 46131685

image008

Riccardo Fiocchi

Sales Manager Sigma YMEIM

Europe

Email:
riccardo.fiocchi@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+39 335 8310353

Ulf Neyka

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Email:
ulf.neyka@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 175 573 59 38

Slawomir Florian

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Email:
slawomir.florian@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+48 662 273 500

Javier Vizuete

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Spain, France, Maghreb (North Africa)

Email:
Javier.vizuete@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 174 9330627