AREA SALES MANAGERS

Map_02

Ichiro Arimoto

General Manager YMEIM

Benelux, Italy, Turkey, Israel

Email:
ichiro.arimoto@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 171 56 555 09

Map_Williams

Pierre Williams

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Scandinavia, Baltic States, UK,
Ireland, South Africa

Email:
pierre.williams@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+44 77 10 25 68 25

image008

Riccardo Fiocchi

Sales Manager Sigma YMEIM

Europe

Email:
riccardo.fiocchi@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+39 335 8310353

Ulf Neyka

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Email:
ulf.neyka@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 175 573 59 38

Slawomir Florian

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Email:
slawomir.florian@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+48 662 273 500

Javier Vizuete

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Spain, France, Maghreb (North Africa)

Email:
Javier.vizuete@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 174 9330627